Posted by: Tonya.Steph.Olga | December 17, 2010

Wicked Witch – Zombie Zest by China Glaze

OK so I’m a little late to the game with these Halloween colors, I will admit it. I have all 3 and will eventually show the others but I really wanted to show this one first. The other two colors are very popular and I’ve noticed this one doesn’t get much love but I’m about to change that. I LOVE “Zombie Zest” by China Glaze. I bought it because it was $1.99 on clearance at Sally’s. Maybe this is because I was watching “The Wizard of Oz” while applying it but it totally reminds me of the Wicked Witch of the West. I think this is a PERFECT color if you’re dressed as a witch or anything spooky. It’s fun and it’s glittery and my mother saw it and instantly said she wanted it. It’s a great green, and as for someone who doesn’t like green it’s a shocker I like this as much as I do. The formula is good as is almost all China Glaze. It goes on very well, it is however, pretty course. There is a ton of sparkle in it and it takes quite a few coats. I love this polish and it is def one I plan to keep for a long time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

